Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dr. G's Weightloss

Medical Weight Loss Clinic located in Aventura, FL

5/5 Star Rating
17 total reviews

Dr. G's Weightloss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. G's Weightloss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aileen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Results are quick and the doctor’s plan always has me feeling healthier and stronger.
Enrique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Great
Dorothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Not my first time and I luv it each and every time
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Ends up I wasn't a candidate for program. I sincerely appreciate Dr. G'S professional opinion. EVERY DR. SHOULD BE LIKE HIM.
LINDA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Going to see Dr. G is always a pleasure. He is a compassionate and professional physician who provides terrific assistance to lose weight.
Benjamin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Everyone is very helpful and very nice
Deb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr G is caring encouraging and such an inspiration. He delivered my child 26 years ago and he's still helping me loose that extra pregnancy weight!
Sidclem M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Aileen always accommodates me and make sure I get my meds on time.
Casey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Love this program!
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Great
Mindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr.Goldsmith is one of a kind, he is the best
Keyla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Great staff
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very imformative, makes you feel comfortable to ask questions
Grace F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very friendly staff. I am a returning patient I am confident this system works for me.
Maria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Love Dr. G and his office staff!
Marsha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. G is patient and highly qualified. I have had great success with the program and highly recommend it.
Omar? L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Everything is as expected